Brook Haven Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Office Staff

Debbie HanksPrincipal

Debbie Hanks (dhanks@sebusd.org)

 

Counselor

Tiffany Di Girolamo (tdigirolamo@sebusd.org)

 

Office Manager

Ludecea Nunis (lnunis@sebusd.org)

 

Special Ed/Special Projects Secretary

 Stephanie Jenkins (sjenkins@sebusd.org)

 

Office Clerk

Sue Hamilton (shamilton@sebusd.org)

 

School Psychologist

Eric Dick (edick@sebusd.org)

 

Speech Therapist

Sue Singleton (ssingleton@sebusd.org)