Brook Haven Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Office Staff

Principal

Sara Gramm (sgramm@sebusd.org)

 

Vice Principal

       Molly Bulwa (mbulwa@sebusd.org)

 

Counselor

Siera Taylor (staylor@sebusd.org)

 

Office Manager

Karen Alexander (kalexander@sebusd.org)

 

Special Ed/Special Projects Secretary

 Stephanie Jenkins (sjenkins@sebusd.org)

 

Office Clerk

Sue Hamilton (shamilton@sebusd.org)

 

School Psychologist

Eric Dick (edick@sebusd.org)