Front Office Staff

Sara Gramm Molly Bulwa
Karen Alexander
Sara Gramm, Principal
sgramm@sebusd.org
Molly Bulwa, Vice Principal
mbulwa@sebusd.org
Karen Alexander, Office Manager
kalexander@sebusd.org
     
Photo Coming Soon Stephanie Jenkins

Photo Coming Soon

Star Esquivel, Office Clerk (Bilingualsesquivel@sebusd.org Stephanie Jenkins, Special ED/Data Coordinator sjenkins@sebusd.org Eric Dick, School Psychologist edick@sebusd.org